Wishup: judges' notes
Generalist Indian VA subscriptions with a healthcare industry page. $1,999–$2,999/month.
We may receive referral compensation when you contact a company through our links. Compensation has no bearing on scores, awards or order; companies cannot apply for, pay for or buy an award. See methodology, badge terms and how we make money.
Judges' notes
No award in 2026. US-based plans at $1,999–$5,400 a month with India-based generalist staff and an explicit no-HIPAA position; the panel does not consider it a medical virtual assistant company and lists it so that readers who find it in search can see why.
Scorecard: 29/60
Evidence
| Published price | $1,999–$2,999/month |
|---|---|
| Pricing model | Monthly package |
| Minimum | Monthly subscription; 4- or 8-hour daily options |
| Contract | Prime VA $1,999/mo; Elite VA $2,999/mo; US-based VA $5,400/mo; annual discounts |
| HIPAA training | Not stated |
| BAA | Not stated |
| Replacement | Free VA replacement on Prime; backup VA on Elite |
| Talent / US hours | India (US-based plan available) · Partial |
| Roles listed | Scheduling, Records |
| Sources | Wishup pricing — 8 November 2026 |
What it costs
| Hours/week | Estimated monthly |
|---|---|
| 15 | $1,999–$2,999 (package) |
| 25 | $1,999–$2,999 (package) |
| 40 | $1,999–$2,999 (package) |
What the panel liked — and didn't
Liked
- Clear subscription prices and a free replacement on the Prime plan
- A US-based VA option exists, at $5,400 a month
Reservations
- No HIPAA mention anywhere on the pricing page
- Indian talent means a large time-zone offset for US daytime work
- Healthcare is an industry tag, not a trained specialisation
Who it suits
Best for: Non-clinical admin only, where no PHI will be handled.
Wrong choice if: Any role that touches patient data, phones patients, or works inside an EHR..
Published 8 November 2026 · Last reviewed 8 November 2026 · Report an error